Class of 1994

Payne D. Brown
Meredith L. Carter
Dan J. Carwile
Thomas R. Cassady
Gregory A. Clark
John N. Crawford
C. Richard Davis
Jill S. Dunn
Charles S. Eberhardt
William S. French
R. Stephen Gookins
John M. Hannon
Susan Hapak
Steven K. Humke
Charles V. Kahl
Alexander C. Lange
Christopher D. Lee
Hugh H. Lytle
Paula J. McGee
Ted A. McKinney
Michael B. McMains
Christopher M. Morrow
N. Shepard Moyle
Joseph P. Muldoon
Jeffrey A. Myers
Stephen W. Nale
Marianne Mitten Owen
Joseph M Perkins
Craig R Persinger
Isaac E. Randolph
Jan W. Reinhart
Brian J. Smith
Stephen E. Sterrett
Corby D. Thompson
E. Scott Treadway
Oscar J. Underwood
ClaraMary Winebrenner

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: