Class of 1995

David R. Allen
Danny J. Bateman
John O. Bodman
Rodric D. Bray
Steven M. Brown
J. Scott Callahan
Douglas P. Conner
Thomas J. Costakis
William G. Crabtree
Michael H. Duff
Max E. Fetters
Virginia A. Grissom
Bettie L. Hastings
Doug Jones
Jeffrey S. Koehlinger
Phillip A. Littell
Charlotte A. MacBeth
John P. McGoff
Christine Rooney Merchent
Michael A. Nardi
Thomas W Peterson
Saundra J Pritchett
Julia Pruitt
Maria M Quintana
A. Nicole Sexton
Samuel A. Tancredi
Robert P. Walters
Eric B. Walts
Gary R. Welsh
Robert T. Woodburn

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: