Class of 1996

Douglas K. Briody
Daniel J. Buksa
Mark J. Colucci
Natalie R. Conn
J. Christopher Cooke
Lisa J. Copp
Michael W. Cunegin
Richard I. Dietz
Kevin L. Downey
P. Kevin Gordon
Kevin M. Howell
Kara Carpenter Lane
J. Garth McClain
Danny L. McDaniel
Stewart G. McMillan
Michael J. Melliere
Melissa M. Needler
Michael W. Resener
George R. Rogers
Brent R. Savchuk
Rel Silverstone
Mark C. Smith
M. Randall Spencer
Ann L. Theobald
Steven J. Tucker
Arthur A. Wachholz

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: