Class of 1997

Kristin L. Altice
Steve M. Deitsch
Patrick J. Dietrick
Patrick L. Dotson
Timothy P. Dugger
Terry L. English
Robert H. Fields
Donald C. Fischer
Lynn M. Gagel
Denise A. Gilbey
J. Michael Grubbs
Gail Crittenden Halladay
Todd Huston
Frances Kelly
Jerry E. Malooley
John R. Mangold
Jay A. McCoskey
James P. McGoff, Jr.
Steven L. Ostermeier
Robert P. Palmer
Brian C. Reid
Harold J. Robinson
Paul H. Sinclair
Tamatha A. Stevens
Benjamin J. Suphal
Kenard L. Taylor
Stephen M. Wagner
Kenneth L. Wonderly
Wendy L. Woodburn

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: