Class of 1999

Gary M. Bailey
Jeff L. Cardwell
James Chareq
Terry P. Cole
David L. Hanselman
C. Lee Hill
Audra L. MacDonald
Andrew M. McNeil
Wendy Davis Orange
Ryan L. Polk
Jeremy Reynolds
Susan Barnhizer Rivas
S. Joseph Roberts
Elizabeth Vandelene Rowray
Tammy Wyss
Joel Eric Yarvis

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: