Class of 2001

Donald L. Anderson
Gene Applegate
Heather O'Hara Biggs
Matthew Buis
William Shawn Conway
Christina Neukam Egan
Patricia Richards Ells
Michael S. Elvin
Christopher J. Faulkner
Jarrod Franklin
David C. George
Cynthia A. Hedge
John Christopher Janak
John H. Lewis
Timothy O. Lima
John A. Millspaugh
Jonathan G Polak
Tracy Thomas-Solomon
Elliot C. Trexler
Erik L. Whiting
Ruth Gonzalez Whiting
Jennifer Tucker Young

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: