Class of 2005

Jason R. Beutler
Carrie Wagner Bootcheck
Julie R. Booth
Brandon Brumbaugh
Matthew Kip Chase
Nicole Pudis Chase
Melinda R. Colbert
Abner E. Crosby
Matthew Kirby
Timothy M. Koponen
Nicholas D. LaGuire
Michael P. Mendyk
Phillip J. Miller
Lawren K. Mills
Sheree Schroeder
Edwin J. Simcox, Jr.
Matthew E. Symons
Teresa Melton Voors

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: