Class of 2006

Bryan Alexander
Elizabeth Morgan Burrows
Mary E. Chalmers
Jeffery W. Coats
Bethany Derringer
Aaron Dixon
AJ Feeney-Ruiz
Laura A. Gibbons
Carl K. Heck
Stephanie Franco Holtzlander
Tony A. Kirkland
Norma Lawrence
Nick P. LeRoy
Heather L. MacDougall
Sam A. Mishelow
Paul O. Mullin
Elijah Neal, Jr.
Frank Aaron Negangard
Vincent I Perez
Terry J. Record
Avachino Reeves
Christopher S. Riley
Angel M. Rivera
Glenn T. Shirley
Todd M. Tolson

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: