Class of 2008

Jerold A. Bonnet
R. Dale Buwalda, II
Samantha E. DeWester
Chase Downham
Randall P. Gentry
Joshua E. Gillespie
Stephenie K. Gookins
Michael L. Griffin
Marshall Z. Howell
Gregory B. Martin
Katherine D. Mayberry
Matthew Ryan McCann
Stacy L. Nolan
Jennifer C. Rustin
Dana K. Servaes
Michael P. Shanahan
Martha A. Showers
Anthony G. Simons
Stephen Unger
Matthew P. Voors
Bradley S. Whicker
David S. Willamowski

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: