Class of 2009

Brandee L Bastin
Molly E Deuberry
Jonathan Ford
Lillian Leona Frank
Frank D Garrison
Sember Hahn
Edward L. Holloran, III
Heather R James
Shane P Kennedy
Jeffrey J Kirk, II
Joshua Lybolt
Michael J McGlothlin
Jessica Moyer
Dwayne Sawyer
Jon Schmaltz
Adam M Schoff
Sebastian Smelko
Cassandra L Sponsel
Elizabeth Surgener
Kate M Vincent
Scott D Wallsmith
Anita Y Woudenberg

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: