Class of 2010

Jill Burleson
Eric Chitwood
Kate Ciravolo
Christian Corthier
Natalie Dean
Deb Fleming
Adam Hasiak
Ryan Hoff
Curtis Jones
Charity Kewish
Chris Lane
Margaret Miller
Aga Morgan
Barbara Neihouser
Matthew Oakley
Robert Ordway
John Randall
Karen Ritter
Rob Schein
Jake Sturman
Michael Summers
Steve Truong
Heath VanNatter
Dan Wolfgang

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: