Class of 2011

Nick Barbknecht
Adam Berry
Jake Bradley
Becky Cage
Mike Cates
Jack Chavez
Tony Denger
Dawn Hetzel
Jennifer Irwin
Andrew Kossack
Stefanie Krevda
Melissa Luebbert
Matthew Morgan
Dennis Papenmeier
Becca Polcz
Aaron Short
Julie Southworth
Derek Trovillion

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: