Class of 2012

Jillean Long Battle
Ben Bauer
Tim Conrad
Danielle Coulter
Chris Creighton
Renee Gallagher
Nick Goodwin
Tom Hughel
Jeanine Kerridge
Cheryl Leamon
Brian Lenfert
Matt Long
Megan Martin
Tom Perkins
Matt Prine
Doug Rapp
Ben Roeger
Sarah Nichols Rossier
Justin Stevens
Jon Sturgill
Kate Swanson
Mindy Westrick

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: