Class of 2015

Ryan Baker
Elizabeth Brandes
Brian Buchanan
Alexander Choi
James Clark
Dustin DeNeal
Bart Early
Jake Elder
Ted Feeney
Andrew Forrester
Ryan Goodwin
Mark Hagar
Shelley Klingerman
Sarah Milligan
Derek Molter
Michael Niland
Jason Obendorf
Nick Shelton
Stephen Simcox
Scott Strong
Grant Swartzentruber
Charlee Turner
Alfonso Vidal

» Go back to Alumni By Class page.

"ILF is the new voice of political leadership. It showcases the talent, skills and diversity of Indiana."
- Tony Kirkland, Former Indiana Civil Rights Commissioner (Class of 2006)

Make A Donation
The Indiana Leadership Forum's tuition is supplemented by generous contributions from individuals, community groups, and businesses in order to meets its escalating operating costs and subsidize the annual class trip to Washington, D.C.

    Contact Details
    Indiana Leadership Forum
    P.O. Box 3021
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

    Copyright © 2016 Indiana Leadership Forum. All Rights Reserved. Web Services by: